Filter by Last Name
A C D G H J K L M O P R S T U V W Z View All
Contact Information
Vcard
Senior Partner
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 227
E:  rgallo@gvlaw.com
Richard J. Gallo

Richard J. Gallo

Senior Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 227
E:rgallo@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Senior Partner
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 231
E:  mvitucci@gvlaw.com
Matthew J. Vitucci

Matthew J. Vitucci

Senior Partner | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 231
E:mvitucci@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation
Senior Partner
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 228
E:  hklar@gvlaw.com
Howard P. Klar

Howard P. Klar

Senior Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 228
E:hklar@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Professional Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 276
E:  rarem@gvlaw.com
Randee H. Arem

Randee H. Arem

Associate | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 276
E:rarem@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Restaurant and Innkeeper Liability, Labor and Employment, Professional Liability
New Jersey
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 100
E:  yayala@gvlaw.com
Yolanda L. Ayala

Yolanda L. Ayala

Partner | New Jersey
P:212-683-7100 ext. 100
E:yayala@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation, Subrogation and Property Loss
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 267
E:  jcantor@gvlaw.com
Jeremy B. Cantor

Jeremy B. Cantor

Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 267
E:jcantor@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 297
E:  jclark@gvlaw.com
Jessica A. Clark

Jessica A. Clark

Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 297
E:jclark@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Subrogation and Property Loss
Partner
Westchester
P:  646-695-1778
E:  hcogan@gvlaw.com
Howard L. Cogan

Howard L. Cogan

Partner | Westchester
P:646-695-1778
E:hcogan@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense
Associate
New Jersey
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 104
E:  rcohen@gvlaw.com
Rozaly Cohen

Rozaly Cohen

Associate | New Jersey
P:212-683-7100 ext. 104
E:rcohen@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 270
E:  pcooney@gvlaw.com
Patrick J. Cooney

Patrick J. Cooney

Partner | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 270
E:pcooney@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Directors & Officers Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation
Westchester
P:  646-695-1751
E:  jdavanzo@gvlaw.com
Jeannine M. Davanzo

Jeannine M. Davanzo

Partner | Westchester
P:646-695-1751
E:jdavanzo@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Labor and Employment, Life Sciences, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Professional Liability, + more...
Partner
New Jersey
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 116
E:  sdavid@gvlaw.com
Sara R. David

Sara R. David

Partner | New Jersey
P:212-683-7100 ext. 116
E:sdavid@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Restaurant and Innkeeper Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
Westchester
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 388
E:  gday@gvlaw.com

Gregory P. Day

Associate | Westchester
P:212-683-7100 ext. 388
E:gday@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Premises Liability, Subrogation and Property Loss, Trucking and Transportation
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 265
E:  sdenburg@gvlaw.com
Stephen A. Denburg

Stephen A. Denburg

Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 265
E:sdenburg@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Elevator and Escalator, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability
Of Counsel
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 259
E:  jdesmond@gvlaw.com
James F. Desmond

James F. Desmond

Of Counsel | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 259
E:jdesmond@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Labor and Employment, Subrogation and Property Loss, Trucking and Transportation
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 225
E:  adias@gvlaw.com
Ancilla H. Dias-Pinto

Ancilla H. Dias-Pinto

Associate | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 225
E:adias@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Labor and Employment, Premises Liability
Associate
New Jersey
P:  212-683-7100
E:  ndrexler@gvlaw.com

Nate Drexler

Associate | New Jersey
P:212-683-7100
E:ndrexler@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Construction Defect
Senior Partner
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 227
E:  rgallo@gvlaw.com
Richard J. Gallo

Richard J. Gallo

Senior Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 227
E:rgallo@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 391
E:  rgerspach@gvlaw.com

Ryan J. Gerspach

Associate | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 391
E:rgerspach@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 277
E:  rgonzalez@gvlaw.com
Richard Gonzalez

Richard Gonzalez

Associate | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 277
E:rgonzalez@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Trucking and Transportation, Maritime 
Associate
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 275
E:  jgreen@gvlaw.com

Jeremy A. Green

Associate | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 275
E:jgreen@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Premises Liability, Professional Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 240
E:  dgronsman@gvlaw.com

David S. Gronsman

Associate | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 240
E:dgronsman@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Elevator and Escalator
Of Counsel
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 299
E:  thashemi@gvlaw.com
Taranae J. Hashemi

Taranae J. Hashemi

Of Counsel | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 299
E:thashemi@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Defect, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Professional Liability, Real Estate, Trucking and Transportation
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 222
E:  shoffman@gvlaw.com
Stephen A. Hoffman

Stephen A. Hoffman

Partner | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 222
E:shoffman@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Defect, Labor and Employment, Product Liability Defense, Professional Liability, Real Estate, Trucking and Transportation, Subrogation and Property Loss + more...
Associate
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 282
E:  shutchinson@gvlaw.com

Sean R. Hutchinson

Associate | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 282
E:shutchinson@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Directors & Officers Litigation, Construction Defect, Professional Liability
Of Counsel
Westchester
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 279
E:  bjohnson@gvlaw.com

C. Briggs Johnson

Of Counsel | Westchester
P:212-683-7100 ext. 279
E:bjohnson@gvlaw.com

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /mnt/stor09-wc1-ord1/766448/925035/www.gvlaw.com/web/content/wp-content/themes/gvkv1/template-attorneys.php on line 356
Partner
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 235
E:  akaye@gvlaw.com
Andrew C. Kaye

Andrew C. Kaye

Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 235
E:akaye@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Environmental, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 216
E:  jkim@gvlaw.com
Jacqueline S. Kim

Jacqueline S. Kim

Associate | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 216
E:jkim@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Senior Partner
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 228
E:  hklar@gvlaw.com
Howard P. Klar

Howard P. Klar

Senior Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 228
E:hklar@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Professional Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
New Jersey
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 129
E:  dko@gvlaw.com
Daniel Ko

Daniel Ko

Associate | New Jersey
P:212-683-7100 ext. 129
E:dko@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Defect
Partner
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 252
E:  alauri@gvlaw.com
Andrew M. Lauri

Andrew M. Lauri

Partner | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 252
E:alauri@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Construction Defect, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
Westchester
P:  212-683-7100
E:  slevinson@gvlaw.com

Scott S. Levinson

Associate | Westchester
P:212-683-7100
E:slevinson@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Subrogation and Property Loss, Trucking and Transportation, Labor and Employment
Partner
Westchester
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 381
E:  mlevy@gvlaw.com
Matthew P. Levy

Matthew P. Levy

Partner | Westchester
P:212-683-7100 ext. 381
E:mlevy@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Of Counsel
New Jersey
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 115
E:  wmarsala@gvlaw.com
William E. Marsala

William E. Marsala

Of Counsel | New Jersey
P:212-683-7100 ext. 115
E:wmarsala@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation, Premises Liability, Construction Accident, Real Estate
Associate
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 246
E:  amaynard@gvlaw.com
Ava Maynard

Ava Maynard

Associate | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 246
E:amaynard@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Elevator and Escalator, Premises Liability, Construction Accident
Westchester
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 395
E:  mmccarthy@gvlaw.com
Melissa A. McCarthy

Melissa A. McCarthy

Partner | Westchester
P:212-683-7100 ext. 395
E:mmccarthy@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Labor and Employment, Construction Accident, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 278
E:  kmcgrath@gvlaw.com

Kelli McGrath

Associate | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 278
E:kmcgrath@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense
Associate
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 232
E:  dmiller@gvlaw.com
Dawn M. Miller

Dawn M. Miller

Associate | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 232
E:dmiller@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Construction Accident, Trucking and Transportation
New York City
P:  212-683-7100
E:  dmorley@gvlaw.com

Debbie-Ann Morley

Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100
E:dmorley@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Product Liability Defense, Professional Liability
Associate
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 257
E:  moconnor@gvlaw.com

Maggie O’Connor

Associate | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 257
E:moconnor@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
New Jersey
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 123
E:  cparisi@gvlaw.com
Christopher L. Parisi

Christopher L. Parisi

Associate | New Jersey
P:212-683-7100 ext. 123
E:cparisi@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Construction Defect, Subrogation and Property Loss, Labor and Employment
Partner
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 257
E:  wparra@gvlaw.com
William Parra

William Parra

Partner | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 257
E:wparra@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense
Associate
New Jersey
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 113
E:  jpechow@gvlaw.com

Jeffrey B. Pechow

Associate | New Jersey
P:212-683-7100 ext. 113
E:jpechow@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Professional Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 125
E:  dprior@gvlaw.com

Dylan R. Prior

Associate | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 125
E:dprior@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
New Jersey
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 120
E:  hragone@gvlaw.com
Heather C. Ragone

Heather C. Ragone

Partner | New Jersey
P:212-683-7100 ext. 120
E:hragone@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Subrogation and Property Loss, Trucking and Transportation
Partner
Westchester
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 390
E:  jrava@gvlaw.com

Joseph J. Rava

Partner | Westchester
P:212-683-7100 ext. 390
E:jrava@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Product Liability Defense, Professional Liability
New Jersey
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 126
E:  creichardt@gvlaw.com

Corey M. Reichardt

Partner | New Jersey
P:212-683-7100 ext. 126
E:creichardt@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Construction Defect, Excess Insurance Monitoring / Substitution Counsel, Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Professional Liability, Trucking and Transportation + more...
Westchester
P:  212-683-5806 ext. 382
E:  jrichman@gvlaw.com
Jeffrey L. Richman

Jeffrey L. Richman

Partner | Westchester
P:212-683-5806 ext. 382
E:jrichman@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Elevator and Escalator, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation
Of Counsel
New York City
P:  2126837100 ext. 241
E:  ssaks@gvlaw.com

Shannon L. Saks

Of Counsel | New York City
P:2126837100 ext. 241
E:ssaks@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Premises Liability, Restaurant and Innkeeper Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Westchester
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 386
E:  jscarglato@gvlaw.com
Joseph Scarglato

Joseph Scarglato

Partner | Westchester
P:212-683-7100 ext. 386
E:jscarglato@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 244
E:  wschwartz@gvlaw.com
Wendy B. Schwartz

Wendy B. Schwartz

Partner | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 244
E:wschwartz@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Westchester
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 249
E:  bschwartz@gvlaw.com
Bryan T. Schwartz

Bryan T. Schwartz

Partner | Westchester
P:212-683-7100 ext. 249
E:bschwartz@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Trucking and Transportation, Labor and Employment, Environmental, Subrogation and Property Loss, Premises Liability, Construction Accident
Partner
New Jersey
P:  212-68-7100 ext. 258
E:  asilk@gvlaw.com
Andrea Silk

Andrea Silk

Partner | New Jersey
P:212-68-7100 ext. 258
E:asilk@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Restaurant and Innkeeper Liability, Subrogation and Property Loss, Trucking and Transportation, Construction Accident, Labor and Employment
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 233
E:  rsilvestri@gvlaw.com
Robyn J. Silvestri

Robyn J. Silvestri

Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 233
E:rsilvestri@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Restaurant and Innkeeper Liability, Trucking and Transportation, Construction Accident
Associate
New Jersey
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 105
E:  jthomas@gvlaw.com
Jeff R. Thomas

Jeff R. Thomas

Associate | New Jersey
P:212-683-7100 ext. 105
E:jthomas@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Construction Defect, Elevator and Escalator, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Subrogation and Property Loss, + more...
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 248
E:  storgerson@gvlaw.com
Shanna R. Torgerson

Shanna R. Torgerson

Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 248
E:storgerson@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Professional Liability, Product Liability Defense, Labor and Employment
Partner
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 211
E:  itorres@gvlaw.com
Ivan C. Torres

Ivan C. Torres

Partner | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 211
E:itorres@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Excess Insurance Monitoring / Substitution Counsel, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation, Construction Accident, Construction Defect, Labor and Employment
Trial Attorney
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 289
E:  ktownsend@gvlaw.com
Kim H. Townsend

Kim H. Townsend

Trial Attorney | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 289
E:ktownsend@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Subrogation and Property Loss, Construction Accident, Construction Defect, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
New Jersey
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 110
E:  ruribe@gvlaw.com
Roberto D. Uribe

Roberto D. Uribe

Partner | New Jersey
P:212-683-7100 ext. 110
E:ruribe@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Environmental, Trucking and Transportation
Senior Partner
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 231
E:  mvitucci@gvlaw.com
Matthew J. Vitucci

Matthew J. Vitucci

Senior Partner | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 231
E:mvitucci@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
Long Island
P:  2126837100 ext. 292
E:  jweg@gvlaw.com

Jeremy M. Weg

Associate | Long Island
P:2126837100 ext. 292
E:jweg@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Premises Liability, Professional Liability, Trucking and Transportation
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 234
E:  bweinstein@gvlaw.com
Brandon H. Weinstein

Brandon H. Weinstein

Associate | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 234
E:bweinstein@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Construction Defect, Premises Liability, Subrogation and Property Loss, Trucking and Transportation
Partner
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 291
E:  twilson@gvlaw.com

Tammy A. Wilson

Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 291
E:twilson@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Defect, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation
Associate
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 207
E:  jwright@gvlaw.com

Joylyn Wright

Associate | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 207
E:jwright@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Construction Accident
Associate
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 243
E:  kwright@gvlaw.com

Katie Lee Wright

Associate | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 243
E:kwright@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Trucking and Transportation
Partner
New York City
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 250
E:  jzibkow@gvlaw.com
Jill Zibkow

Jill Zibkow

Partner | New York City
P:212-683-7100 ext. 250
E:jzibkow@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Construction Accident, Labor and Employment, Premises Liability, Product Liability Defense, Security Guard Litigation Defense, Environmental
New York City
P:  2126837100 ext. 209
E:  mzoldan@gvlaw.com

Melissa Zoldan-Leite

Partner | New York City
P:2126837100 ext. 209
E:mzoldan@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Professional Liability, Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation, Excess Insurance Monitoring / Substitution Counsel
Partner
Long Island
P:  212-683-7100 ext. 247
E:  mzouros@gvlaw.com
Maria Zouros

Maria Zouros

Partner | Long Island
P:212-683-7100 ext. 247
E:mzouros@gvlaw.com
Practice Areas Premises Liability, Trucking and Transportation, Construction Accident